.

Saturday 2 October | LIVE @ IKLECTIK

Sunday 11 July 2021 | LIVE @ IKLECTIK

Saturday 3 July 2021 | Live @ IKLECTIK

Friday 2 July 2021 | Live @ IKLECTIK

24 and 26 June 2021 | Live @ IKLECTIK

Saturday 19 June 2021 | Live @ IKLECTIK

IKLECTIK’s radio show on ResonanceFM

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Thursday 15 April 2021

21 -22 March – from 8pm (GMT)

Tuesday 26 January 2021 |8.30pm (GMT)

Wednesday 13 January 2021 | 8.30pm (GMT)

13 – 14 December 2020

26 – 29 November 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday 1 October – 8.45pm

IKLECTIK’s radio show on ResonanceFM

A commissioned audio-visual art project.

Emmanuelle Waeckerlé

13 – 14 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

IKLECTIK’s radio show on ResonanceFM

Wednesday 15 July 20202 – 8pm