VOIXXE – IKLECTIK’s radio show on ResonanceFM

This episode is dedicated to remarkable DIY experimental electronic musicians.


Track list:

  • ‘technoscribble’ by Lauren Sarah Hayes
  • The Finutescription Self’ by isn’tses
  • ‘Clonazepam Acrophase’ by Lydia Musonic
  • ‘Electromagnetic Bubblebath’ by xname
  • from Music for Empty Venues, Medial Dark Ages – by Laura Netz
  • ‘Self Loop’ by nerve
  • Dushume – Dirty Electronics Sonar 20th Anniversary Synth, Dushume Mix, 2013